...a stylistically accomplished singer who deserves much more attention”

— Los Angeles Times

Victor Fields has two great things going for him: First, he has a very distinctive voice. Second, he sounds great singing different styles of music.”

— ContemporaryJazz.com

A potentially significant vocal stylist blessed with an unusually gauzy tenor and uncommonly genteel sense of swing.”

— Chicago Tribune

Victor Fields is one of the most dynamic and versatile voices in jazz today  ”

Chicago Jazz Magazine

Fields is blessed with a naturally gifted golden voice ”


I have always admired the voice of singer Victor Fields ”

— Gina Loves Jazz

Fields is an R&B/soul/jazz artist who possesses a beautiful, seductive tenor”

— F&S Revue